The Brothers' School: Six Characteristics

Luke Salm, FSC, STD


aneka ragam manfaat dan khasiat sejuta manfaat artikel unik sejarah kerajaan

The purpose of this [brief essay] is to acquaint the reader with the seven institutions of higher education in the United States which are sponsored by the Brothers of the Christian Schools, more commonly known as the Christian Brothers. The six colleges and one university are as varied in their academic makeup as they are in their geographic locations scattered across the nation. However, they each share one most distinctive bond, the commitment to educational quality within the [De La Salle] Christian Brother tradition, a tradition now over 300 years old.


De La Salle; Lasallian; American Catholic Higher Education

Full Text:



  • There are currently no refbacks.

ISSN: 2151-2515                                                   (C) Saint Mary's University of Minnesota. 2009 - 2016.